Kraftzone.net Forum

=> Announcements => Topic started by: Koolio on June 03, 2013, 09:34:46 pm

Title: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Koolio on June 03, 2013, 09:34:46 pm
Kraftzone now has a Teamspeak server, you can see who is online and connect directly to the server by looking at fronptage on the bottom right sideblock.

You can download the Teamspeak 3 voip client here...

http://www.teamspeak.com/?page=downloads/ (http://www.teamspeak.com/?page=downloads/)

Then connect using this server address: ts3.kraftzone.net

Also do preferably use your Kraftzone/minecraft username, so there is little confusion.


(http://kraftzone.net/teamspeak3.png)
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Dilly2k on June 04, 2013, 12:11:30 am
The site is down :D
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Koolio on June 04, 2013, 12:26:27 am
Yeh I had same problem, got the client from here: http://www.gigafront.de/downloads,563,1,teamspeak_3.html (http://www.gigafront.de/downloads,563,1,teamspeak_3.html)
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: RedArrow on June 04, 2013, 03:17:17 pm
I guess same rules as on the server count for teamspeak? Like not annoy anyone and stuff. And I think we add english only as rule in teamspeak? Just wondering :P
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Koolio on June 04, 2013, 04:15:51 pm
yeh the same rules will apply
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: RedArrow on June 04, 2013, 10:37:50 pm
Maybe make an announcement or something so people can see this,on the homepage when visiting the site.
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Koolio on July 08, 2013, 11:06:46 pm
Had to use google translate just to find out what that was.. a laptop battery.. I thought it was some underground hacking equipment :D

if you gonna try sell stuff at least use the appropriate language, russian isn't it :D
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Dilly2k on July 08, 2013, 11:07:21 pm
dem spammers :D
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Sebastian182 on July 08, 2013, 11:53:36 pm
Lolololol xD
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Pepsi87 on July 15, 2013, 12:18:29 pm
Why is it so glitchy? It was working for me last night but now I'm getting this error
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Koolio on July 15, 2013, 01:36:48 pm
fixed.. its bcus I restarted webserver and forgot ts3 wasn't on auto startup :D
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Pepsi87 on July 15, 2013, 03:16:31 pm
smooth lol :P
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Kott on June 18, 2014, 03:23:08 pm
And tada, 1 year later i am saying a sentence
it doesnt find the server
:DDDD
Title: Re: Teamspeak 3
Post by: Koolio on June 18, 2014, 03:24:51 pm
that is because its now ts3.kraftzone.net   

.tk was dropped last year