KraftZone Server: mc.kraftzone.net

=====================================================

Author Topic: not working  (Read 1321 times)

RedArrow

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 660
  • Yes, it is me!!!
    • View Profile
not working
« on: December 23, 2012, 08:42:09 pm »
Is it only me or can't anyone upload a new skin to Kraftzone? I'm having trouble with it.

PS. Uploading capes is no problem for me.
Cigarettes are like squirrels. They're perfectly harmless until you put one in your mouth and light it on fire.

Never apologize, you are already too late when you want to.

-Ex Registered
-Ex Member
-Ex Member+
-Ex Voter+
-Ex FeatherClub
-Ex Architect
-Ex Staff
-Ex Support
-Currently Donator

RedArrow

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 660
  • Yes, it is me!!!
    • View Profile
Re: not working
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2012, 09:08:43 pm »
nvm, it is working now :P
Cigarettes are like squirrels. They're perfectly harmless until you put one in your mouth and light it on fire.

Never apologize, you are already too late when you want to.

-Ex Registered
-Ex Member
-Ex Member+
-Ex Voter+
-Ex FeatherClub
-Ex Architect
-Ex Staff
-Ex Support
-Currently Donator

Koolio

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2059
    • View Profile
Re: not working
« Reply #2 on: December 23, 2012, 10:25:38 pm »
Yeh it does work, however sometimes after uploading cloak, skin or both, it brings you back to the upload page and your web browser doesn't refresh the images, so it just shows you cached versions of the previous images instead.

Just do a proper refresh of the page to make sure.