KraftZone Server: mc.kraftzone.net

=====================================================

Author Topic: Help!  (Read 2527 times)

RonCraft

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 293
  • Hey guys i uploaded my Personal Text!
    • View Profile
Help!
« on: January 24, 2014, 07:01:18 pm »
I need help ... When i launch the kraftzone minecraft launcher it doesnt open but it opens the solution check program....... what should i do?
Lost Monkey! If someone saw it ,  bring pepsi to me!

Lily

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 94
  • In-Game Username: Extacyy
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2014, 07:32:29 pm »
Hi Ron,

Could you please upload some screenshots of your issues.

RonCraft

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 293
  • Hey guys i uploaded my Personal Text!
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2014, 07:46:16 pm »
Look... It Says:
An Issue Occured while trying to open KzMcLauncher.exe
Search for solutions?
 Yes                No
Lost Monkey! If someone saw it ,  bring pepsi to me!

Koolio

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2057
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2014, 09:05:00 pm »
"KzMcLauncher.exe"

I don't have any launcher with that file name////

screenshot though would help... aswel as OS version

ANd which download link you installed.

"Minecraft Launcher.exe" is the Kraftzone launcher filename

~Sly

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 461
    • View Profile
    • YouTube.com/slyguy47
Re: Help!
« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2014, 12:13:53 am »
Here, let me refer you to my friend. He is good in tech support he can help you out!

http://kraftzone.net/forum/index.php?topic=1711

Pepsi87

  • Staff
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 915
  • Still technically a staff
    • View Profile
    • Reddit
Re: Help!
« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2014, 01:47:05 am »
Here, let me refer you to my friend. He is good in tech support he can help you out!

http://kraftzone.net/forum/index.php?topic=1711


Lol sly I was thinking the same thing
Bibbidy bobbity boo blasphemy

RonCraft

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 293
  • Hey guys i uploaded my Personal Text!
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2014, 06:46:18 am »
"KzMcLauncher.exe"

I don't have any launcher with that file name////
I Changed the name...
Lost Monkey! If someone saw it ,  bring pepsi to me!

Koolio

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2057
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #7 on: January 25, 2014, 07:55:46 pm »
oh ok.. well the name change shouldn't effect anything...  you still not provide OS version? or screenshot of the error....

has the launcher ever worked for you... don't make another reply unless you provide more information as its a waste of my time writing trying to help you.

RonCraft

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 293
  • Hey guys i uploaded my Personal Text!
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #8 on: January 26, 2014, 11:05:22 am »
Well... my OS is Windows vista , yes it ever worked ... idk what to do ... i
Lost Monkey! If someone saw it ,  bring pepsi to me!

RedArrow

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 660
  • Yes, it is me!!!
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #9 on: January 26, 2014, 11:39:51 am »
Listen and post a screenshot...
Cigarettes are like squirrels. They're perfectly harmless until you put one in your mouth and light it on fire.

Never apologize, you are already too late when you want to.

-Ex Registered
-Ex Member
-Ex Member+
-Ex Voter+
-Ex FeatherClub
-Ex Architect
-Ex Staff
-Ex Support
-Currently Donator

Chris

  • Donator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 631
  • Don't let your memes be dreams. Just do it
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #10 on: January 26, 2014, 12:35:49 pm »
Maybe he doesn't know how to make a screenshot, so from now on trying to help him make it work, help him screenshot :P
insanity

RonCraft

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 293
  • Hey guys i uploaded my Personal Text!
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #11 on: January 26, 2014, 12:37:36 pm »
IT doesnt says anything... i just click and it nothing happens
Lost Monkey! If someone saw it ,  bring pepsi to me!

RonCraft

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 293
  • Hey guys i uploaded my Personal Text!
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #12 on: March 04, 2014, 07:40:11 am »
nevermind... Problem solved:
I used Launcher.bat!
 Topic Loked
Lost Monkey! If someone saw it ,  bring pepsi to me!

Koolio

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2057
    • View Profile
Re: Help!
« Reply #13 on: March 04, 2014, 10:39:42 am »
When you use KZlauncher, and press the [launch] button, it creates an updated Launcher.bat file with all the configured settings anbd simulates launching minecraft through it.

So if you are a cracked player that doesn't use the authenticating stuff on the launcher, then you can just use the Launcher.bat file directly to start the game up like a quicker shortcut :)